Core Group for National Action Plan on Chemical (industrial) Disaster Management

1.	Dr. Muzaffar Ahmad, Member, NDMA, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rakesh Dubey, Director, DMI, Bhopal	Member Secretary
3.	Representation from Petroleum & Natural Gas Ministry	Member
4.	Representation from Ministry of Chemical & Fertilizer	Member
5.	DGFASLI of his nomination	Member
6.	Shri Rajiv Guaba, Joint Secretary Dr. Chhanda Choudhary, Director Shri Sundar Ramanathan, Dy. Director	Member
7.	PNGRB Representative	Member
8.	Representation from Control of Explosives	Member
9.	Chief Inspector Factories, A.P. Hyderabad	Member
10.	Chief Inspector Factories, Maharashtra, Mumbai	Member
11.	Chief Inspector Factories, Gujarat	Member
12.	Chief Inspector Factories, Punjab	Member
13.	Dr. Rakesh Sharma, Scientist F, INMAS, New Delhi	Member
14.	Brig. B. K. Khanna, Sr. Specialist, NDMA, New Delhi	Member
15.	Sh. Surender Kumar, Core Group Member of the Chemical (I) DM Guidelines	Member
16.	Dr. Asit Patra, Assistant Director, DMI, Bhopal	Member

<u>Note:-</u> Dr. J R Bhardwaj, Ex-Member, NDMA was the chairman till Dec, 09, 2010. Dr. Muzaffar Ahmad, Member, NDMA is the chairman from Dec, 10, 2010.